Special Educational Needs

Autism Awareness | Anxiety Booklet | Parents Letter | SEN Guide | SEN Policy

Please click the images below to see details of St Gregory‚Äôs Catholic Academy SEN Information Report and Stockton’s Local Offer.

PowerPoint Presentation   sbcSend

We now have a SEND drop in for parents with children with special educational needs across four family hubs. This is free and impartial advice for parents, who maybe experiencing difficulties within the education system.

Billingham Redhill Thornaby Stockton
  Mon 13th January Wed 22nd January Wed 29th January
Mon 3rd February   Thurs 20th February Wed 26th February
Mon 2nd March Mon 9th March Wed 18th March Wed 25th March

  •  SEND IASS Service Leaflet